Season 2

Season 2
Navy Log is an American drama anthology series that initially aired for one season on CBS. It relates the greatest survival war stories in the history of the United States Navy. This series premiered on September 20, 1955, but the following year, it was moved to ABC, where it aired until September 25, 1958. The program aired for a total of three seasons and 102 episodes.
Title Season 2
Genres War & Politics Drama
Air Date 1956-10-17
Episode Runtime 00 Hours 30 Minutes
Season Number 2
Episode Count On Season 2
Production Companies Gallu Productions


Leave a Review?

You must be registered and logged in to submit your review.